The company’s success is based on strong relationships with employees and customers.

Our sales representatives have the opportunity to grow their business as an entrepreneur while enjoying the support and resources of a strong, global agri-business corporation. Our sales representatives, managers and support staff all have a high degree of involvement in business strategy and execution. We all work together as a team, and in doing so, ensure the success of the company as well as that of each individual’s career.

A career with Grassland Agro Ireland is challenging and rewarding for those with the right vision, experience, skills and drive.

We are continually recruiting staff because of our aggressive growth. A number of positions are available at any time. We are also constantly looking for the best people to join us for future business development in various geographies in Ireland.

We invite you to look at our current job listings or submit your resume directly to careers@grassland.ie.

We suggest that you check to see what opportunities are available with Grassland Agro in the world on the Roullier Group’s Jobs and Opportunities site.

LIAM-WOLFE

Liam Woulfe

Position:
M.D.
Address:Dock Road, Limerick.
E-Mail Address:lwoulfe@grassland.ie
Phone:(061) 301788
Mobile:(087) 2410606
KIERAN-MURPHY1

KIERAN MURPHY

Position:Commercial Manager
Address:The Pound Road, Slane, Co. Meath
E-Mail Address:kmurphy@grassland.ie
Phone:(041) 9824124
Mobile:(087) 2794709
Stan-Lalor-2

Dr. Stan Lalor

Position:Head of Speciality
Address:Dock Road, Limerick.
E-Mail Address:Slalor@grassland.ie
Phone:(061) 301788
Mobile:(087) 297 4303
PJ_O’Connor_

Dr. PJ OConnor

Position:Marketing/Product Manager
Address:Dock Rd, Limerick
E-Mail Address:pjoconnor@grassland.ie
Phone:(061) 301788
Mobile:(086) 3237 894

Commodity Sales Manager

ENDA-MCDONALD2

Enda McDonald

Position:Commodity Sales Manager
Address:The Pound Road, Slane, Co. Meath.
E-Mail Address:emcdonald@grassland.ie
Phone:(041) 9824124
Mobile:(086) 8708172

Speciality Regional managers

brian-white-108-165-crop

Brian White

Position:Speciality Business Manager, Northern Ireland
Address:The Pound Road, Slane, Co. Meath.
E-Mail Address:bwhite@grassland.ie
Phone:(041) 9824124
Mobile:0044 78 25 908555
Michael-DORE

Michael Dore

Position:Speciality Business Manager- Dairy Hygiene
E-Mail Address:mdore@grassland.ie
Fax:(01) 4508957
Mobile:(087) 1239515
Paul-Marron

Paul Marron

Position:Speciality Business Manager, North & South West Ireland
Address:Dock Road, Limerick.
E-Mail Address:pmarron@grassland.ie
Phone:(061) 301788
Mobile:(086) 241 0602
Duglas-Bailey

Douglas Bailey

Position:Speciality Business Manager, North & South East Ireland
E-Mail Address:dbailey@grassland.ie
Fax:(05394) 88231
Mobile:(087) 6264900

Limerick

LIAM-WALSH

Liam Walsh

Position:Area Sales Manager (West)
Address:Dock Road, Limerick.
E-Mail Address:lwalsh@grassland.ie
Phone:(061) 301788
Mobile:(086) 8650330
john-madden-crop

John Madden

Position:Area Sales Manager (South West)
Address:Dock Road, Limerick.
E-Mail Address:jmadden@grassland.ie
Phone:(061) 301788
Mobile:(087) 2898596

Niall Curran

Position:Factory Manager Limerick
Address:Dock Road, Limerick.
E-Mail Address:ncurran@grassland.ie
Phone:(061) 301788
Mobile:(087) 1486837

SLANE:

KIERAN-MCDONNELL

Kieran McDonnell

Position:Area Sales Manager (North East & South East)
Address: The Pound Road, Slane, Co. Meath.
E-Mail Address:kmcdonnell@grassland.ie
Phone: (041) 9824124
Mobile:(087) 2646958
DENNIS-BUCKLEY1

Dennis Bleakley

Position: Area Sales Manager (N.I.) and Factory Manager (Slane)
Address: The Pound Road, Slane, Co. Meath.
E-Mail Address:dbleakley@grassland.ie
Phone: (041) 9824124
Mobile: (087) 6863018

CORK:

P.J.-BROWNE

P.J. Browne

Position:Area Sales Manager (South east)
Address:Carrigrohane Road, Cork.
E-Mail Address: pjbrowne@grassland.ie
Phone: (021) 4544188
Mobile: (087) 2755625
brianbrickley1

Brian Brickley

Position:Factory Manager Cork
Address: Carrigrohane Road, Cork.
E-Mail Address:bbrickley@grassland.ie
Phone: (021) 4544188
Mobile: (087) 8322933